من نحن ؟

لي كوندور تأسست الشركة المصنعة للتبريد ومتجر المطبخ التجاري من قبل السيد محمد بنات في عام 1978 مع رؤية رفع شريط التميز وتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة في مجال التبريد والمجال التجاري المطبخ. تم تطويرها إلى شركة كاملة تحت اسم لي كوندور المحدودة نتيجة لاستمرار الدعم المقدم من عملائنا وأفضل خدمة العملاء مما يتيح لنا خدمة تشتيت بيروت ولبنان ككل نحن نؤمن بالعمل الجماعي ووضع عملائنا رضا أولا

مهمتنا

لو كوندور تهدف إلى أن تكون شركة استثنائية إعطاء عملائنا جودة الخدمات بأسعار معقولة حسب الطلب ومصممة خصيصا لتناسب احتياجاتهم المتنوعة وخدمة عملائنا من خلال التشاور وتوفير حلول شاملة مصممة خصيصا للمطبخ التجاري الخاص بك

رؤيتنا

توسيع قدراتنا لتشمل خطوط الإنتاج لمزيد من أنواع منتجات المطابخ التجارية، ورفع مستوى منتجاتنا باستمرار إلى الامتثال الكامل للمعايير الصحة والسلامة الدولية.

ونحن نعتقد في رضا العملاء والقيام بالأشياء بالطريقة الصحيحة. التزامنا والعاطفة لمعدات المطابخ التجارية ليس لها حد، ونحن نعتقد في توفير المزيد من القيمة ثم ما عملائنا المحتملين قد سعى في البداية. معا يمكننا ابتكار المستقبل. ويهدف لي كوندور كوب لتصميم وتركيب وخدمة وصيانة التكاليف فعالة، مخصصة التبريد الحديثة وخدمات المطابخ التجارية لجميع عملائنا بأسعار معقولة.

عملائنا
منتجاتنا
بقالة
رفوف
متجر بيع بالتجزئة
خزائن المشروبات
PJG-B
PJG-C
اتصل بنا
حارة حريك، خلف مدرسة العاملية، بناية بدير

Tel/Fax : 00 961 1 55 61 05    Mobile : 00 961 71 83 55 26    Email : info@le-condor.co

Who we are ?

Le condor Refrigeration manufacturer and commercial kitchen store was founded by Mr. Mohammad Banat in 1978 with a vision of raising the bar of excellence and providing quality services in Refrigeration manufacturer and commercial kitchen field. developed to a fully-fledged corporation under the name le condor Limited as a result of the continued support received from our clients and best customer service enabling us to serve the Beirut distracts and the Lebanon  as a whole We belief in Team Work and putting our customer satisfaction first

Our Mission

Le condor Targets to be an exceptional company giving our clients quality affordable services customized and tailored to suit their diverse needs and Serving our customers by consulting and providing tailor-made comprehensive solutions for your commercial kitchen.

Our Vision

Expanding our capacity to include lines of production for more types of commercial kitchen products, and constantly upgrading our products to fully comply with international health and safety norms.

We believe in customer satisfaction and doing things the right way. Our commitment and passion to commercial kitchen equipment has no limit, we believe in providing more value then what our potential clients have initially seeked out. Together we can innovate the future. Le condor coop aims to design, install, service, and maintain cost Effective, customized modern refrigeration and commercial kitchen services to all our clients at affordable prices.

Our Clients
Our Products
Grocery Store
Shelves
Retail Store
Beer Cabinets
PJG-B
PJG-C
Contact us
Haret Hriek , behind Amlieh School , Bdeir Bldg

Tel/Fax : 00 961 1 55 61 05    Mobile : 00 961 71 83 55 26    Email : info@le-condor.com